Welcome, Guest ( Customer Panel | Login )

All Forums
 VPCart Forum
 Add-ons for VP-ASP
 VPASP Skins/ Templates
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Previous Page | Next Page
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 3

eabrams
VP-CART New User

USA
72 Posts

Posted - November 15 2004 :  07:35:32  Show Profile  Visit eabrams's Homepage  Reply with Quote
SPWS.net has purchased 3 of his templates in the last few weeks and the work great and have saved us and our customers money and design time.

Thanks for the great templates..

go to www.spws.net for my email.
Go to Top of Page

wft
VP-CART New User

66 Posts

Posted - November 16 2004 :  02:42:20  Show Profile  Visit wft's Homepage  Reply with Quote
eabrams : thank you very much. really glad :-)

StevenWWinters : thank you very much for the information. I am a newbie with firefox browser , just try the latest version1, it's now working just fine....cool browser.:-)

regards,
jim

vpasp templates

Edited by - wft on February 06 2005 23:30:45
Go to Top of Page

wft
VP-CART New User

66 Posts

Posted - January 18 2005 :  10:08:37  Show Profile  Visit wft's Homepage  Reply with Quote
Hello-

I have new template with new color them - "bright yellow"

the highlights for this design are

1. the button style navigational menu with search box integration.
the online demo is at http://shopping012.website-flash-templates.com

2. Simplify menu text modification with image background and text foreground - also best for alteration to other languages! Minimize the graphic task, simply change text in html code to modify the menu texts.

3. Template includes key marketing features such as What's hot!, quick Saving Coupon box, top selling, advertising, comment/testimonial, newsletter, affiliate programs.

Please check the full detail and online demo at
http://www.website-flash-templates.com/shopexd.asp?id=49

Please note that I also have this desin in - "elegant blue" with all the same highlights above.