Welcome, Guest ( Customer Panel | Login )

All Forums
 VPCart Forum
 Comments about VP-ASP
 Love it!
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

nwright77
VP-CART New User

Luxembourg
89 Posts

Posted - April 02 2006 :  06:41:42  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Just like to say that the VP-ASP shopping cart is the best thing since sliced bread!

i am very new to ASP, i needed an ASP cart for a client because their server was windows. on my first research into asp shopping carts, the first shopping cart i used did not offer a lot of flexibility. i was only allowed 3 options for one product, and as i had 50 for one product alone, this wasn't very good. i would of had to fork out $150 USD just to get extra options (what is the point in that!), and that was for a 'customisation'. after weeks of frustration with this other cart, i eventually decided to switch.

then i found you guys! i don't know why i didn't see you the first time as all my aggro would have been none existant, but to prove how easy your cart was; what took me weeks to modify the previous cart only took me a weekend with this cart.

due to my job, i am very interested in how carts operate whether it is ASP, PHP or any other programming language. I have learnt alot more about ASP in the past couple of weeks than if i had tried to read a book.

keep up the good work, i will definitely recommend you

Cam
VP-CART Super User

Australia
361 Posts

Posted - April 26 2006 :  08:50:55  Show Profile  Visit Cam's Homepage  Reply with Quote
Thanks Natalie!

We all appreciate the kind words and the help you have providing to others has been great a well.

Thanks,
Cam

VP-ASP Support

Edited by - Cam on April 26 2006 08:52:19
Go to Top of Page

shellqc
Starting Member

5 Posts

Posted - May 12 2006 :  16:44:52  Show Profile  Reply with Quote