Welcome, Guest ( Customer Panel | Login )

All Forums
 VPCart Forum
 Add-ons for VP-ASP
 Let''s get busy!
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

webpro
Starting Member

United Kingdom
11 Posts

Posted - June 26 2003 :  13:38:40  Show Profile  Visit webpro's Homepage  Reply with Quote
Hi all

Just like to introduce myself - I'm a web designer in the UK and have been 'doing the rounds' looking for the best ASP shopping cart to use for the platform for a client.

VP ASP is the best I've found, so I've decided to go with V.5 - my client has a pretty demanding brief, and many of the 'must-haves' are already in this software.

I've got a few very neat features to add and customisations to make, all of which I'll be happy to share.

I'm away for a long weekend but will be making a start next week - then it's full steam ahead and going for a mid August launch.

Any fellow developers out there will be welcome to pitch in, I think I'm going to need all the help I can get!

rodney
VP-CART New User

USA
75 Posts

Posted - June 27 2003 :  00:21:52  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Welcome to VPASP
This is a member help member type forum so anything you need just ask one of us might know the answer and if not support is in the background waiting to help. The one thing I can tell you beyond everything is that VPASP Support gives 110% they are the best I have ran across in my years of Internet Development.

I welcome you - and look foward to chatting with you again

Rodney Payne, United States
quote:

Hi all

Just like to introduce myself - I'm a web designer in the UK and have been 'doing the rounds' looking for the best ASP shopping cart to use for the platform for a client.

VP ASP is the best I've found, so I've decided to go with V.5 - my client has a pretty demanding brief, and many of the 'must-haves' are already in this software.